Video Details

David Fiuczinsky (Guitar) Dean Bowman (Voice) Gene Lake (Drums) Daniel Sadownick (Percussion) Fima Ephron (Bass) Tracklist: Jazz Is the Teacher Word to Herb Graffiti Cemetery Arline Woe to the conquered Panic 178 Just for Now Cult of the Internal Sun Darryl Dawkins Vinnie Smile In a Wave Hope More


Added Apr 23, 2013  

Channel Music

Duration 79:09   |   views 146977


Embed This Video:

Like this video? Share it! Submit it to Stumbleupon by Clicking here -->

Like us on Facebook for Frequent Updates

All Rights Reserved Knitting Central.